CONTACT US TODAY

CALL 609-654-5489

Listings for Local Realtors

This is a list of local real estate agents that I have successfully worked with in the past.  By no means is this an attempt to list every reputable, local real estate agent.  This is just a short list (in alphabetical order) of competent professionals in the Medford, Marlton, Mt. Laurel, Morristown, Shamong, Tabernacle and Southampton real estate markets.

Basmajian, Michelle, Weichert Realtors Medford, 609-636-0044, mbasmajian@comcast.net

Bate, Christopher, Keller Williams Mt. Laurel, 609-304-7420, chris.gahomes@kw.com

Bertsch, Valerie, Fox & Roach Medford, 609-410-1763, valerie.bertsch@foxroach.com

Carite, Michelle, Keller Williams Mt. Laurel, 609-923-2735, michellecarite@aol.com

Forward, David, Keller Williams Medford, 609-354-8104, david@daveforward.com

Hahn, Meredith, BHHS Fox & Road Medford, 609-760-9105, meredith.hahn@foxroach.com

Kieft, Anne Marie, Alloway Realty Southampton, 609-496-1845, amkieft626@aol.com

Latti, Carol, BHHS Fox & Roach Medford, 609-410-4200, clatti@comcast.net

Meyer, Mike, Keller Williams Moorestown, 609-929-4242, mjm3737@comcast.net

Robinson, Jim, Keller Williams Medford, 609-923-3881,  jimrobinson14@kw.com

Rothermal, Judy, Exit Realty, 609-714-3948, judy@exitrealtyjpr.com

D’Alesandro, Jennifer, Fox & Roach Medford, 609-320-3122jenagent4u@gmail.com